null
Toggle menu
bigdogsewing@gmail.com

Reviews

Sharon on May 18, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Great fabric.
Great timely delivery.

 

misovo on May 16, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

These needles are just what I was looking for. Shipped quickly. Overall a great transaction.

 

misovo on May 16, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

This thread is exactly what I was looking for. Shipped quickly. Overall a great transaction.

 

Barbara on May 16, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Good quality and fast shipping.

 

Artsykat on May 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Fabric was really nice...just as described! Thank you so much!

 

nichol on May 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Just what I needed! Arrived quickly.

 

Akrie on May 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Super fast shipping! Thank you!

 

megan on May 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Exactly what I was expecting and quick shipping! Thank you!

 

Nicey on May 16, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

CAME RIGHT WHEN SHE SAID

 

Sarah on May 16, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Stacey on May 16, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Jennifer on May 16, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Jenny on May 16, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Barbara on May 14, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Great transaction. Will definitely do business with again!

 

Patricia on May 14, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Very happy with the seller. Second times purchasing from here. Bobbins are wonderful.

 

Maya on May 14, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

As always, great products and fast shipping.

 

Asia on May 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Just as ordered and packaged with care.

 

Sybille on May 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Good quality and fast shipping.

 

Donna on May 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Pam on May 14, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Billi on May 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Dina on May 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Thanks so much I was down to my last.

 

perri on May 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Just discovered Schmetz needles and I am very happy with my purchase, especially the needle guide enclosed, describing all available needles and their uses (which have expanded considerably since I started sewing). I will be purchasing more from this store!
Thank you.

 

J on May 12, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Quality thread and fast shipping!

 

Edward on May 12, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Fast shipping and well packed.

 

Susan on May 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Alice on May 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Melanie on May 12, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Sara on May 11, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Great thread and fast shipping. Thank you!

 

Bea on May 11, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Love this thread! My favorite shop!

 

Sha Sha on May 11, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful. Will be purchasing from here again.

 

Karen on May 11, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Fast shipping, great product! Seller sent added instructions for use, much appreciated. Very pleased with this purchase!

 

Billi on May 11, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Denice on May 11, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Maggie on May 11, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Karen on May 11, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Fast shipping, great product. Very happy with this purchase! Thank you!

 

Shannon May 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Exactly what I needed and the shop is also super informative! Thank you so much.

 

Katon May 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

You are pretty much my main source for thread right now - fast shipping and good color selection. Thank you!

 

Kyna on May 11, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Ash on May 10, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Jen on May 9, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Deborah on May 9, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Missy on May 9, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Holly on May 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Benita on May 7, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Sheila on May 7, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Great fabric, exactly as pictured! Fast shipping!!!

 

Sheila on May 7, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Great fabric, exactly as pictured! Fast shipping!!!

 

Sara on May 7, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Wonderful communication. They were very helpful and answered my questions quickly. They shipped my order out really fast which was a lifesaver since O was making masks for healthcare providers and really needed these.

 

Sara on May 7, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

They shipped my order out really fast. Had been looking for these needles do was glad I found this shop.

https://bigdogsewing.com/universal-sewing-machine-needles-assorted-5-pk-schmetz/

 

Sara on May 7, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

They got my order out exceedingly fast. Great product.

 

Sara on May 7, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Very fast shipping. Great product.

 

chickdat on May 7, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

This was so nicely packaged with an information booklet from Schmetz. Thank you!

 

Valerie on May 6, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Thank you. Really quick shipping and a good quality thread.

 

Bea on May 6, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Fast Shipping! My favorite shop!

 

hornsthepoet on May 6, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Thank you! This is exactly what I was looking for!

 

Shelley on May 6, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Fabric as described --perfect, thanks!

 

Kathleen on May 7, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

altagirl on May 6, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

acollins on May 6, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful color, haven't seen this shade and it will be great on embroidery projects! Fast, well wrapped shipping.

 

acollins on May 6, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Good neutral color and great for embroidery. My thread arrived quickly and was packaged perfectly! Thank you for the great service!

 

Jennifer on May 6, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect and fast shipping from seller!

 

sforshaw on May 6, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Cute pattern and quick delivery.

 

Bridgette on May 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Love this material. Shipped on time!

 

Kathleen on May 6, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Nicole on May 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Fast shipping and wonderful packaging. Thank you!

 

Sarah on May 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

This thread is so amazing!

 

Sarah on May 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect for sewing my masks!

 

Martha on May 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

I am truly enjoying my new thread! Thank you so much for the fast shipping! Will definitely order from here again!

 

Anaka on May 4, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful bright colors and sturdy fabric! I'm excited to make masks out of it!

 

kritter on May 3, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Great needle assortment. Nice fast shipping too!

 

Anika on May 3, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Great product as described fast shipping.

 

Elle on May 3, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Patrick on May 3, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Item arrived promptly and was exactly as pictured.

 

noemi on May 3, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Dee on May 3, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Just what I was looking for. Thank you!!

 

Maya on May 2, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Love the fabric and quick shipping!!

 

Katie on May 2, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

I received the thread just in time. Beautiful color. Nicely Packaged. Thanks Katie.

 

CopperGoatFarm on May 2, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Great needles, fast shipping. Stay well!

 

silvestrandi on May 2, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Arrived quickly, in perfect condition. Bought for my antique treadle sewing machine.

 

Areli on May 1, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Debbie on May 1, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Rosa on May 1, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Anaka on May 1, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Shipped quickly and very nice quality fabric.

 

L on Apr 30, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Great merchandise, and very quick shipping. I will buy again.

 

Madam on Apr 30, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

got it thank you much

 

Madilyn on Apr 29, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Fast shipping!! Thank you, can’t wait to use it with my projects!

 

Tracy on Apr 29, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect color and nice quality.

 

Sheila on Apr 29, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Great fabric, love it! As pictured, beautiful color!

 

Chelita on May 1, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Julie on May 1, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Karen on Apr 30, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Sheila on Apr 29, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Great fabric, love it! As pictured, beautiful color!

 

Stefanie on Apr 29, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Thank you very much! Nice color!

 

Antoinette on Apr 28, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Fast shipping and service! Great product!

 

Sandy on Apr 29, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Cathy on Apr 28, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Toni on Apr 28, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Item came fast shipment. It was what I needed.

 

PeriwinkleStars on Apr 28, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Love this shop - very fast shipping, will buy again!

 

samantha on Apr 26, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Quick shipper. Thanks! Exactly what I needed.

 

Rachel on Apr 26, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Crazy quick shipping! I would highly recommend. I ordered these on a Saturday and got them by Monday. Thanks again.

 

jayrod on Apr 26, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

My order came really fast, and I'm in Hawaii! Mahalo for a great transaction and fast shipping!

 

jayrod on Apr 26, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

My thread arrived really fast, thank you so much!

 

Rachel on Apr 26, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Ash on Apr 25, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

yasmine on Apr 25, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect colors. Thank you for shipping during this epidemic.

 

madison on Apr 25, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

A beautiful color and super quick shipping! Thank you :)

 

tcometto on Apr 23, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Thick quality fabric! Thank you!

 

erky on Apr 23, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Arrived quickly. Excellent packaging. Great Material. Will definitely use this shop again.

 

Cynthia on Apr 23, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

The greatest seam ripper I’ve even used!

 

Emma on Apr 23, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Received the items VERY quickly and included needles information. Was very pleased!

 

Brielle on Apr 25, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

kutekraftshawaii on Apr 24, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Anthony on Apr 23, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Melissa on Apr 23, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

kathryn on Apr 22, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Good lining for projects, great weight.

 

Shawn on Apr 22, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

I love this thread! Shipping was quick. I really appreciate it.

 

Shawn on Apr 22, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Exactly what I needed, Thank you!

 

Regina on Apr 22, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Looks even better than the picture.

 

Michiko on Apr 22, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Arrived just when I needed it. Thanks for the prompt delivery.

 

Barbara on Apr 22, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

As described- arrived quickly- and Bonus quick guides to sewing machine needles included - thank you!

 

lisa on Apr 22, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Fast shipping! Love the fabric. Thank you!

 

Bridgette on Apr 22, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Love the service and the product.

 

Rudo on Apr 22, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

fabiola on Apr 21, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

I love the fast shipping thank you. The fabric is beautiful.

 

elizabeth on Apr 21, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Carefully packed, quickly shipped, arrived in perfect condition. Thank you very much!

 

Kat on Apr 21, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful fabrics and threads; shipped quickly. Thank you!

 

Diana on Apr 19, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Finally found some solids grown, processed and manufactured here. Keep America Moving! Thank you.

 

Brittany on Apr 18, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful handiwork!

 

Rudo on Apr 21, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

raven on Apr 20, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Brittany on Apr 18, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Denise on Apr 18, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

This is the cutest fabric and the best shop. I love how fast I received the fabric. I went to buy more but they were all out.

 

Diana on Apr 17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Much needed fabric for my Jewels Christmas Quilt. Thank you for the fast shipping!

 

Diana on Apr 17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Wonderful seller. Love this fabric Made in USA! Color on monitor is real close for my quilt backing. Thank you.

 

Cori on Apr 17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

My favorite sewing machine needles. Great service and fast shipping from Big Dog Sewing. Thank you so much!!

 

Cori on Apr 17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

High quality zippers and a great price!

 

Brittany on Apr 18, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

fabiola on Apr 16, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Fast delivery and just ordered more!

 

Rhonda on Apr 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect. Just as described.

 

Ursula on Apr 14, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

It's great quality fleece. Thanks for fast shipping and super service!

 

Maira on Apr 16, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Stephanie on Apr 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Pam on Apr 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Shipped quickly, great price and exactly as described! Thank you!

 

Carrie on Apr 9, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Excellent as always. Fast shipping. Thank you!

 

Debbie on Apr 7, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Exactly what I needed. Quick shipment and arrival considering this crazy world we live in at the moment! Thank you!

 

April on Apr 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

kdtaleea on Apr 11, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Duchess on Apr 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Thank you arrived as listed!

 

Rosemarie on Apr 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

The color representation was spot on! It matches my fabric perfectly, the price is great and it shipped quickly!

 

Jo on Apr 3, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Love it! Thanks! Spring is popping! Quick delivery, And excellent condition.

 

Taylor on Apr 3, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Just what I needed and it came quick!

 

Patricia on Mar 31, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Very happy with the bobbins. I like using pre-woven bobbins.

 

jnrkuehn on Mar 4, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, thank you so much!

 

Martha on Mar 4, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

I needed this fabric to coordinate with a Christmas cardinal quilt, it works perfect!

 

Becky on Mar 1, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

This thread has worked very well for me. I am working on material that is several layers thick. I have always received my orders right on time, which is so nice.

 

Jo on Feb 20, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect! Our grandson is over the moon about seal lions! We will have some fun with this!

Quickly shipped, well packed. Would shop from again! Thanks! J

 

collector on Feb 17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Super fast shipment! Product just as described. Thanks so much!

 

pontiac on Mar 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

LeAnne on Feb 12, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Leeann on Feb 7, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Came quickly. Well packaged. Good directions. Quality paper.

 

Debby on Feb 6, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful thread and always a fast shipper!

 

Jill on Feb 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Fast shipping and all the threads I needed. Perfect!

 

LeAnne on Feb 12, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

mchugh on Jan 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Isabel on Jan 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

The quality was great. I will be back. Thank you!

 

Sonrise on Jan 7, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Thanks so much for your quick delivery and awesome products! A+++++

 

Colon on Jan 2, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Great! Thank You so Much.

 

mchugh on Jan 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

Cristen on Jan 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

 

mary on Jan 2, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Very easy transaction, fast ship.

 

Anna on Dec 23, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Yes! Baby blue, maybe a teeny tiny more silver/light in real life.

 

Anna on Dec 23, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

The perfect celery, maybe a tad lighter in real life.

 

Anna on Dec 23, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Lovely black never jams in the machine- just hemmed up my boy's pants.

 

Mary on Dec 3, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Love this stocking I got for my new puppy! It’s just as perfect as him & shipped fast!

 

Phyllis on Oct 13, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

A rare color and my favorite! Fast service--thank you!

 

Shannon on Dec 2, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

 

Lauren on Nov 24, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

 

Andrea on Oct 27, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

 

Chris on Oct 25, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

 

CD on Sep 24, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Love my pattern! Shipped very fast. Thank you.

 

Barbara on Sep 16, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

well wrapped, perfect condition, fast delivery

 

Alicia on Sep 10, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Good, as described, fast shipping.

 

Toma on Aug 27, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Great transaction, quick turnaround and shipment.

 

Lisa on Aug 26, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Just what I needed - thanks:)

 

Marie on Aug 14, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Great pattern & fast shipping. Thanks!

 

Gail on Aug 13, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Just what I wanted. Speedy delivery!

 

robe on Oct 8, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

 

Jade on Sep 7, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

 

ferismith on Aug 12, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

 

Cindy on Jul 14, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Great thread. Very fast shipper.

 

Kim on Jun 30, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Love this pattern. Fast ship!

 

Kim on Jun 25, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect panel super fast shipping!! Hard to find the right one for Quilt of Valor Vietnam Veteran. Thanks.

 

Cory on Aug 11, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

 

Marie on Jul 18, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

 

Eileen on Jun 26, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

 

Wnderlnd on Jun 18, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

 

Debra on Apr 28, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Just what I ordered thanks!

 

Judy on Apr 25, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Exactly what I ordered and quick delivery.

 

Karalyn on May 19, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

 

Regina on May 9, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

 

lola on May 8, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

 

Judy on Apr 25, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Exactly what I ordered and quick delivery.

 

Judy on Apr 25, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Exactly what I ordered at a reasonable price. Quick shipment.

 

Debby on Apr 5, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Love this thread chart. Perfectly accurate!

 

Debby on Apr 5, 2019

5 out of 5 stars 

Love this thread and the fast shipping!

 

Marie on Apr 2, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Can't believe I lived without this item for so long. It is just amazing and the vendor I bought it from was so punctual and contacted me to make sure I had received it.

https://bigdogsewing.com/kai-seam-remover-green/

 

gma10 on Apr 1, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Love this thread and this company. Fast service and great price...and delivery. This will be my go to for thread from now on.

 

Joi on Mar 26, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Very nice and arrived quickly.

 

Tammi on Mar 26, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Fast shipping! Can't wait to try this! Thank you!

 

Andy on Mar 23, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

 

Shanna on Mar 13, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect, exactly what I needed, and shipped quickly. I was so disappointed when I couldn’t find this locally but you saved the day! Now I can finish my oven mitt and pot holder! Thank you so much!

 

luaplp on Feb 14, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Item was shipped very promptly and as stated.

 

luaplp on Feb 14, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Excellent supplier, very prompt and I will buy from her again.

 

Julia on Feb 10, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Love it! Perfect for my motorcycle themed quilt for my biker brother!

 

Vanessa on Feb 7, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Perfect! Exactly what I wanted and shipped so fast!

 

Andy on Mar 23, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

 

Serina on Mar 13, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

 

Andy on Mar 4, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

 

Honna on Jan 28, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Love the fabric! Thank you!

 

Nicole on Jan 28, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Love glide thread!

 

Nicole on Jan 28, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Love glide thread!

 

Nicole on Jan 28, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Love the glide thread!

 

David on Jan 26, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Thank you. Very fast delivery.

 

Karen on Jan 18, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Just like pictured. Looking forward to working with it.

 

Mat on Jan 5, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Just the color needed. Arrived on time.

 

Mat on Jan 5, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Just the color needed! Arrived on time.

 

sbaker on Feb 7, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

 

Chelle on Jan 4, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

 

Jerilee on Dec 19, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful fabric! Packed well, arrived quickly.  Thank you.